Pick Up from FEG Unit, Cropredy

PICK UP

If you are local and/or visiting the Banbury area and would like to pick up your purchase, place your order use this discount code at check out for free shipping:

                             BANBURYSHIRE

CALL or EMAIL us to arrange pick up - info@fegbalm.co.uk        01295 758591


CHRISTMAS PICK UP

You'll still need to contact us for pick up on the run up to Christmas. Our during the festive season will be: 

Wednesday 18 December 2019 - Final Standard Royal Mail dispatch

Thursday 19 December 2019 - OPEN

Friday 20 December 2019 - Final First Class Royal Mail dispatch

Saturday 21 December 2019 - OPEN

Sunday 22 December 2019 - OPEN DAY

Monday 23 December 2019 - OPEN - early close 3pm

Tuesday 24 December 2019 - CLOSED

Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December 2019 - Boxing Day

Friday 27 December 2019 - CLOSED

Saturday 28 December 2019 - CLOSED

Sunday 29 December 2019 - CLOSED

Monday 30 December 2019 - Dispatch only

Tuesday 31 December 2019 - CLOSED

Wednesday 01 January 2020 - New Years Day

Thursday 02 January 2020 - CLOSED

Friday 03 January 2020 - Dispatch only

How to find us:

We use a super little app called 'What 3 Words'  - https://w3w.co/distilled.artist.events   This app is compatible with Google Maps and will direct you straight to our door.

Our postcode is OX17 1PF and will direct you to the area. Then you'll need to look for 'The Old Dairy Buildings' and find No.3